Beethoven’s Christmas Adventure

Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor

I am not a fan of the Beethoven movies. I saw a couple and they are alright as far as family entertainment goes. Next week Tuesday, another in the over-done series, will be coming out straight to dvd. I am eager and excited for its release due to the fact that I actually played a cop and was in quite a few scenes. After being an extra in the locally shot 'Shall We Dance' movie, I know that it is not a guarantee that I will make it past the cutting room floor but you never know. So in the meantime, I'll keep my fingers crossed and buy the movie first thing Tuesday. Will keep you posted.On the set of Beethoven Saves Christmas

Update:  I got my hands on a copy of the DVD and was thrilled to see that I had indeed made it past the cutting room floor.  I definitely have to buy a copy for my collection now.

Here are a couple stills from the movie…

About Enigma

I am just a normal guy with an abnormal way of thinking. Proud father to three remarkable boys and devoted husband to an angelic wife who knows everything and does everything to perfection. So I am BLESSED!
This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

