NO!!! DADDY DO IT!!

Not sure when it all started but my two potty trained boys think it is an honor for me to wipe their little, dirty bums when they are done pooping.  They would go to the bathroom and a few minutes later, the yell, ‘Daddy, I am done!!’ will ring out.  Mommy, if she’s in the vicinity, would go to answer the call but the boys would be adamant. ‘No!! Daddy do it!’.  In Kenyan’s case, he would then throw a fit until daddy shows up, ready to apply toilet paper to bum.

Maybe later I would appreciate this opportunity but right now, I wouldn’t mind a ‘No! Mommy do it!’

About Enigma

I am just a normal guy with an abnormal way of thinking. Proud father to three remarkable boys and devoted husband to an angelic wife who knows everything and does everything to perfection. So I am BLESSED!
This entry was posted in Children and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

