I’ll be back, don’t leave.

I apologize for not being a frequent blogger lately.  I have been working on the movie set of ‘Reasonable Doubt’ and we have been shooting at night for the past few days, or should I say nights.  I am running on little sleep between my day job and this moonlighting business.  I will be back soon, bear with me.  Nothing that a little sleep can’t fix.

The stuff we do just to rub shoulders with the likes of Samuel L. Jackson eh?

About Enigma

I am just a normal guy with an abnormal way of thinking. Proud father to three remarkable boys and devoted husband to an angelic wife who knows everything and does everything to perfection. So I am BLESSED!
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

