My 100th Post!

Blogging Heroes

Hello, as you sit in front of your computer reading this blog, please note that you are a part of something special.  No, I am not going to throw some New Age Crap at you. (Sorry New Agers). That something special is my blogging milestone.  The post you are reading is my 100th.  That’s it? You are just going to sit there expressionless? This means a lot to me you know.  The least you could do is click the ‘like’ button to show me that you share my excitement and paste a fake smile on your faceThis means that I am officially a blogger, whatever or whoever such a person is. Don’t ask me.

During the march to this milestone, I encountered setbacks designed to make me quit my blogging and follow the path I took in my previous attempts.  Bloggers’ Block, Laziness, Brain Cramp, they all came at me with a vengeance but still I persevered, churning out blog after blog like a wordpress factory.  Some were thoughts, some experience and some,  attempts at imparting some of my wisdom.  Two such examples are:  How to get a girl and keep her and How to get a guy and keep him.

Through blogging, I gained a certain degree of respect for those who make this a profession.  I read some fantastic writings, enjoyed insightful feedback and felt as though I know some of my fellow bloggers personally.  They invited me into their homes, their lives and even their work, just like I invited you into mine.

I still would not consider myself a blogger to be mentioned in the same breath as some of the bloggers who I follow and hold in high regards but I do however have some favorites that I have penned and I will like us to revisit, or visit if you haven’t read them before.  See below.

Thanks for reading and helping to make this experience possible

A blog about how we see teenagers

The importance of my kids

My thoughts on the school system

A humorous take on a dining experience

Making an apple pancake ala Ihop

How to get a girl and keep her

How to get a guy and keep him

About Enigma

I am just a normal guy with an abnormal way of thinking. Proud father to three remarkable boys and devoted husband to an angelic wife who knows everything and does everything to perfection. So I am BLESSED!
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My 100th Post!

  1. Pingback: The Questions & Answers Meme | Mummy Of Many Talents

  2. Pingback: Becoming a True Blogger | ReStreaming

  3. Pingback: Becoming a True Blogger | ReStreaming

Leave a comment